Skip directly to content

Gateway Greens Membership Meeting

on Sun, 01/22/2017 - 7:46pm

Join us to discuss the important environmental and social justice issues confronting St. Louis.
For information, call 314-727-8554 or go to http://gateway-greens.org/

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm